Who’s Who

This photograph was taken in January 2018 when three Readers received their licence from the Bishop of Birmingham to minister in the Parish of Handsworth.

Left to right are Dr Stephanie Hayton, Ruth Cooper, The Revd Canon Catherine Grylls (Diocesan Warden of Readers who presented the licences on behalf of the Bishop), Eureka Drayton and Penny Stephen (who was licensed as a Reader to the Parish in March 2015). They support the Rector in all aspects of ministry in the Parish.

Rector Vacant

Keith Hemmings

Church Warden

William Senteza

Church Warden

Rosemarie Seadon

PCC Secretary,Captain of the Tower and Parish Secretary

Edna Simkin

Church Treasurer

Eddie Lear OBE

Parish Treasurer

Chris Perry

Safeguarding Officer

Khadeem Duncan-Banerjee FRSA

Director of Music